Do something you’ll thank yourself for
when we come out the other side of this

Learn strategies for making absolutely the best out of a difficult time.

Flip the script on fear and anxiety so you can lead in your own life and help others.

Powerfully pivot your goals and thrive in the time of Coronavirus.

Live an emotionally, financially and spiritually resilient life RIGHT NOW.

This is an online, webinar style workshop

With professional performance & leadership coach, Jen Verharen

You will leave with a concrete plan and the inspiration and tools to execute.

Where: Your own home or barn!
You will receive a zoom link once you register.

Included: resilience workbook, recording of workshop, awesome community

(You’ll receive the workbook and recording even if you cannot make it live.)

Cost: $42
(email jen@jenverharen.com to register for FREE)

When:

April 10th 4:00-6:00pm Pacific/7:00-9:00pm Eastern

REGISTER HERE

 

For Professionals & Business Owners:

To include additional topics like creating alternative income streams, leveraging online opportunities and serving your clients at this time while keeping your business viable.

April 13th 5:00-7:00pm Pacific/8:00-10:00pm Eastern

Cost: $42
(email jen@jenverharen.com to register for FREE)

REGISTER HERE

 

Art by www.KimryJelen.com